Rotary Indexing Assembly Machines

R+E ROTARY INDEXING ASSEMBLY MACHINES IN MODULAR DESIGN

The R+E Unimat, i.e. a modular assembly machine, is manufactured in a compact design and is universally applicable for many products. The assembly machine is producible with 8, 12, 16, 20 or 24 stations.
Vertical and horizontal movements are cam-controlled with fully mechanical operations. Through the use of frequency-controlled drive motors, the speeds of the rotary indexing table and the cam-controlled handling units are symmetrical and their control is infinitely variable.

MACHINE FRAME

BASE MACHINE WITH LIFTING PLATE

 
MACHINE FRAME

The R+E machine frame is made in a sturdy welded steel construction that provides a stable base for mounting the assembly machine later.

BASE MACHINE WITH LIFTING PLATE

The rotary indexing table is mounted under the assembly platen. It is driven by an AC motor which is also driven by a cam mechanism comprising 3 cams and levers.
Above the machine platen is a cam-controlled lifting plate, a fixed assembly plate and an installation plate.


BASE MACHINE WITH HANDLING UNITS R+E Unimat
BASE MACHINE WITH HANDLING UNITS

The handling units mounted on the fixed assembly plate are driven in the horizontal and vertical planes by the cam-controlled drive motor. A second higher level lifting plate regulates the necessary control movements.
dummy

R+E UNIMAT

Fully mounted R+E Unimat assembly machine, equipped with cam-controlled handling units, main controller, operating panel and safety devices. This is the base machine used for further expansions to obtain complex assembly machines.

ASSEMBLY AUTOMATION FOR PERFECT CANNULA BONDING
Assembly Automation for perfect Canula-Bounding

Canula-Bounding Machines

The qualification requirements to cannulas have reached a maximum level due to the great number of different requirements, e.g. administration of vaccinations and medication or taking blood samples.

R+E cannula bonding machines of series MA-KK are the latest generation of high-performancesystems. All quality requirements and tests of our customers have been considered and can be selected as modules.
R+E assembly machines are used around the world.

The R+E cannula bonding machines of series MA-KK are available in the following versions:

  • 1-track – up to 3000 production rate/h
  • 2-track – up to 6000 production rate/h
  • 4-track – up to 12000 production rate/h
  • 6-track – up to 18000 production rate/h

    Cannulas: All common diameters and lengths can be processed..

 

R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR GLASS SYRINGES
R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR GLASS SYRINGES

R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR GLASS SYRINGES

This adhesive and assembly machine automatically feeds and positions glass barrels, inserts and then glues the canulas. This is followed by the UV curing of the adhesive. Optional stations, such as a pull test, camera inspection of the needle tips, siliconisation of the canulas, flow tests, etc., ensure that the product is assembled correctly and tested. The assembled and tested parts are automatically placed in trays.

 

R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR DISPOSABLE SYRINGES WITH INTEGRATED NEEDLE
R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR DISPOSABLE SYRINGES WITH INTEGRATED NEEDLE

This assembly machine also inserts canulas in barrels, glues them and subjects them to a UV curing process. After siliconising the needles and passing through integrated test stations, a protector is fed automatically and placed on the final product.

 

R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR DISTRIBUTOR SOCKETS
R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR DISTRIBUTOR SOCKETS
R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR DISTRIBUTOR SOCKETS

Can bottoms are fed automatically on this assembly machine and inserted in the machine. Later stations include the automatic feed and insertion of a catch, placement of a cover and the automatic labelling of the appliances.The assembly machine is equipped for changes to 3 different product sizes.

 

R+E ASSEMBLY MACHINE FOR FUSES
R+E Assembly Machine for Fuses

The fuse body is automatically fed and presented. This is followed by the automatic feed and placement of the two end caps. Finally there is an electrical test and selection in OK and NOK parts.

Sicherung

Rundtakt-Automaten

R+E RUNDTAKTMONTAGEAUTOMATEN IM BAUKASTENSYSTEM

Der R+E Unimat, d.h. Montageautomat im Baukastensystem, wird in kompakter Bauweise gefertigt und ist universell für viele Produkte einsetzbar. Der Automat wird mit 8-, 12-, 16-, 20-, 24 Stationen gefertigt.
Die Vertikal- und Horizontalbewegungen sind voll mechanisch kurvengesteuert. Durch den frequenzgeregelten Antrieb sind die Geschwindigkeiten des Schalttisches und der kurvengesteuerten Handlingeinheiten symmetrisch und können somit stufenlos geregelt werden.

Maschinengestell

Grundmaschine mit Hubteller

 
Maschinengestell

Das R+E Maschinengestell wird in solider Stahl- Schweißkonstruktion gefertigt, um eine solide Grundlage für den späteren Aufbau der Montageautomaten zu gewährleisten.

Grundmaschine mit Hubteller

Der Rundschalttisch ist unterhalb der Montagetischplatte montiert. Der Antrieb erfolgt mittels Drehstrommotor, welcher auch gleichzeitig ein Kurvenwerk mit 3 Kurven und Hebeln antreibt. Über der Tischplatte befindet sich ein kurvengesteuerter Hubteller, ein fester Montageteller sowie ein Installationsteller.


Grundmaschine mit Handling R+E Unimat
GRUNDMASCHINE MIT HANDLING

Die auf dem festen Montageteller angebauten Handlinge sind durch den kurvengesteuerten Antrieb horizontal und vertikal angetrieben. Ein übergeordneter 2. Hubteller steuert die erforderlichen Kontrollbewegungen an.

R+E UNIMAT

Komplett aufgebauter R+E Unimat-Montageautomat, ausgestattet mit kurvengesteuerten Handlings, Grundsteuerung, Bedienpult und Schutzeinrichtung, als Grundmaschine für den weiteren Ausbau zu komplexen Montageanlagen.

 
Anwendungsbeispiel: MONTAGEAUTOMATION VON KANÜLEN
Montageautomation für das perfekte Einkleben von Kanülen

KANÜLEN-EINKLEBEAUTOMATEN

Die Qualitätsanforderungen an Kanülen haben durch die Vielzahl der unterschiedlichen Anwendungen,z.B. Abgabe von Impfungen und Medikamenten oder Blutabnahme,ein maximales Level erreicht.

R+E Kanüleneinklebeautomaten der Serie MA-KK stehen für die neueste Generation von Hochleistungsautomaten. Alle Qualitätsanforderungen und -prüfungen unserer Kunden sind berücksichtigt und können modular hinzugewählt werden.
R+E Montageautomaten kommen weltweit zum Einsatz.

Die R+E Kanüleneinklebeautomaten der Serie MA-KK erhalten Sie in folgenden Ausführungen:

    • 1-bahnig – bis zu 3000 Stück/h
    • 2-bahnig – bis zu 6000 Stück/h
    • 4-bahnig – bis zu 12000 Stück/h
    • 6-bahnig – bis zu 18000 Stück/h

 Kanülen: Alle gängigen Durchmesser und Längen können verarbeitet werden.

Anwendungsbeispiel: R+E MONTAGEAUTOMAT FÜR GLASSPRITZEN
Glasspritzen-Montageautomat

R+E MONTAGEAUTOMAT FÜR GLASSPRITZEN

Mit diesem Klebe- und Montageautomaten werden automatisch Glaszylinder zugeführt, positioniert, mit der Kanülennadel bestückt und diese eingeklebt. Danach erfolgt die UV-Aushärtung des Klebers. Optionale Stationen, wie Pull-Test, Kameraprüfung der Nadelspitze, Silikonisierung der Nadel, Durchgangsprüfung etc. gewährleisten ein optimal montiertes und geprüftes Produkt. Die montierten und geprüften Teile werden automatisch in Trays eingelegt.

R+E MONTAGEAUTOMAT FÜR EINWEGSPRITZEN MIT INTEGRIERTER NADEL
R+E Montageautomat für Einwegspritzen mit intergrierter Nadel

Mit diesem Automaten werden ebenfalls Kanülen in Spritzen eingesetzt, eingeklebt und mit UV ausgehärtet. Nach entsprechender Silikonisierung der Nadel und ebenso integrierten Prüfstationen, erfolgt das automatische Zuführen und Aufstecken eines Protectors.

 

Anwendungsbeispiel: R+E MONTAGEAUTOMAT FÜR VERTEILERDOSEN
R+E Montageautomat für Verteilerdosen

R+E MONTAGEAUTOMAT FÜR VERTEILERDOSEN

Auf diesem Automaten werden Dosen-Unterteile automatisch zugeführt und in die Maschine eingesetzt. Auf weiteren Stationen erfolgt das automatische Zuführen und einsetzen einer Klemme, das Aufsetzen der Deckel und das automatische Etikettieren der Geräte. Der Automat ist für 3 verschiedene Baugrößen umstellbar ausgerüstet.

 

R+E MONTAGEAUTOMAT FÜR SICHERUNGEN
R+E Montageautomat für Sicherungen

Der Sicherungskörper wird automatisch zugeführt und bereitgestellt. Anschließend erfolgt das automatische Zuführen und Aufstecken der beiden Endkappen.

Danach erfolgt eine elektrische Prüfung und eine Selektierung nach Gut- und Schlechtteilen.

Sicherung